I Love Scales – Level 8

From beginning to Baermann, the Jenny Clarinet I Love Scales method will help you develop and improve your technique as you progress through major and minor scales in all key signatures, as well as common (and not-so-common) chords and patterns.

Level 8 is an 8-page PDF which includes the following extended range (2-3 octaves) scales:

whole tone


pentatonic (major and minor)

minor blues

Recommended for upper intermediate and advanced clarinetists.

You might also like: